关于安格斯科技

安格斯科技有限公司有多年的PCB制造经验,通过长期的经验总结,我们比业内其他公司积累了更丰富的专业知识和技术专长。公司成立以来,一直致力于“打造中国优秀的PCB企业”。注重人才培养,倡导全员“自我经营”理念,拥有一支朝气蓬勃、专业敬业、经验丰富的技术、生产及管理队伍;专注于PCB的工艺技术的研究与开发,努力提升公司在PCB 专业领域内的技术水平和生产能力;持续改善质量保证体系和服务运营体系,强调细节,重视自我调整。

在日新月异的电子行业中,不管是历史悠久还是新成立的公司,都面临着包括设计,营销和生产在内的诸多挑战。资本和管理资源的分配是应对这些挑战的关键。我们拥有最先进的硬件设施和专业的团队,为客户提供创新的,尖端的产品,使我们的客户成功地克服这些挑战,从而和我司共同发展,共同变强。

经过长期的改进与发展,完善的服务,优良的品质,准时的交期,是客户认可我们的原因,也是我们所引以为豪的。双面板样板能够在24小时内交货,批量2周左右。

当您需要全新的PCB的时候,我们能够提供包括设计,生产,组装和测试的一条龙服务,从而把品质控制在最高水平。安格斯科技能够根据您的需求提供最贴心的服务,最优惠的价格。

“提供最优质的产品和服务”,这是我们团队对客户的承诺。请您相信,我们将会尽最大努力,还您一个惊喜!
© 2005 Angus Tech | Fuqiao Street Fuyong Bao'an | Shenzhen 518103 | China
Tel 0086 755 81769286 | Fax 0086 755 81769280 | Email [email protected]

About Angus Tech

Angus Tech Company Limited has many years’ experience in manufacturing PCB, over long time learning and searching, we have accumulated a wealth of knowledge and technical expertise that is unparalleled by our competition. Our improvements to the manufacturing process have increased the ability of our customers to grow and develop more advanced products, without the high price.

In the dynamic industry of electronics, both established as well as emerging companies are faced with a vast array of challenges in design, marketing and manufacturing. The allocation of capital and management of resources is critical to meeting these challenges. Angus Tech has a state of the art facility that enables our clients to successfully overcome these challenges and produce the innovative, cutting-edge products which are so highly demanded in today’s market.

At Angus Tech, we take pride in providing an unmatched standard of service, quality, value, and on-time delivery to our customers. Our product turnaround can be expedited to 24 hours for prototypes and 2 weeks for small to medium quantity production runs.

When it comes to developing a complete product, Angus Tech offers a fully integrated array of services which include design, manufacture, assembly and functional testing to ensure the highest level of quality control. As a result, Angus Tech has the ability to provide you with exactly the services you require, at the best price, along with the peace of mind which comes from knowing that people manufacturing your product are qualified!

You can count on our unyielding commitment to provide superior quality products and services, while continually striving to exceed your expectations into the future!
© 2005 Angus Tech | Fuqiao Street Fuyong Bao'an | Shenzhen 518103 | China
Tel 0086 755 81769286 | Fax 0086 755 81769280 | Email [email protected]